Director



Brewery District Commission

CC 3321.02 Creation, members and terms.

The Brewery District Commission, hereafter referred to as the "Commission," is hereby created consisting of seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor. Members of the Commission shall serve without compensation. Council recommends consultation with the Brewery District Steering Committee for initial nominees. Council further recommends that membership include the following:

- one (1) landscape architect,
- two (2) architects,
- one (1) Brewery District resident,
- one (1) representative of the Brewery District Merchants' Association,
- and two (2) owners of real property in the Brewery District.

Board Roster:

First	Last Name	Term Exp.	Code Role
Name			
Matthew	Leasure	6/30/2023	Planner/Landscape
			Archiect
Cynthia	Hunt	6/30/2023	At Large
Daniel	Mathur	6/30/2024	Architect
Vacant		6/ 30/2022	BMDA Reccomendation
Devayani	Puranik	6/30/2023	Planner
Vacant		6/30/2024	Planner
Vacant		6/ 30/2022	Architect

Staff:

bdc@columbus.gov	
------------------	--