## **Big Darby Accord Advisory Panel**

## MEMBERS AND OFFICERS

The Big Darby Accord Advisory Panel shall consist of appointments from the Member Jurisdictions as follows: three (3) representatives appointed by the City of Columbus; two (2) representatives appointed by Franklin County; one (1) appointed by Brown Township; one (1) appointed by Pleasant Township; one (1) appointed by Prairie Township, one (1) appointed by the City of Hilliard and one (1) at-large member who shall be appointed by the panel as described below. In addition, the following member may be added to the panel if the appointing jurisdiction becomes a Member Jurisdiction: one (1) representative appointed by Grove City. (1/11/11)

- 1. Each member shall serve a term for a period of three (3) years unless the member is replaced by his or her appointing authority. The initial terms of the members shall be staggered as follows:
  - a. 1 year terms: Columbus, Pleasant Township, Hilliard and the at large member (2/10/09)
  - b. 2 year terms: Columbus, Franklin County and Brown Township
  - c. 3 year terms: Columbus, Franklin County, Prairie Township

First Name	Last Name	Term Exp.	Code Role
Margaret	Malone	6/30/2018	Columbus Appointment
John	Tetzloff	6/30/2017	Columbus Appointment
Vacant	Vacant	6/30/2019	Columbus Appointment
Steven	Gordon	1/11/2025	At-Large
Melissa	Brinkerhoff	6/30/2021	Brown Township
Vacant	Vacant	6/30/2015	Franklin County
Greg / Paul	Hart / Denton	6/30/2017	Pleasant Township
(alternate)	(alternate)		
Vacant	Vacant		Hilliard
Ashley	Ноуе	12/31/2022	Prairie Township
Anthony	Sasson	6/30/2013	Franklin County

## **Board Roster:**

## Staff:

Stephanie Kensler	snkensler@columbus.gov	614-645-8654
-------------------	------------------------	--------------

Staff Name	Staff Email	Staff Phone
Stephanie Kensler	snkensler@columbus.gov	614-645-8654