Sam Orth III Director and CIO



DEPARTMENT OF TECHNOLOGY

October 16, 2023

TO: Sam Orth III, Director and CIO, Department of Technology From: Susan Stafford Through: Ihab Tadros, Assistant Director, Department of Technology SUBJECT: Ranking of Offerors for RFQ025678, Cherwell to Ivanti Neurons

The evaluation committee for RFQ025678 submits this ranking of offerors, including the explanation of the basis for the ranking, to Sam Orth III, Director and CIO, Department of Technology (DoT) for consideration and for inclusion with the associated contract file.

Pursuant to CCO 329.27, DoT, through utilization of requests for statements of qualifications, received three (3) responsive statements of qualifications in response to RFQ025678 for Cherwell to Ivanti Neurons licensing and professional services. A nine (9) member evaluation committee representing the Department of Technology evaluated statements of qualifications, 7 of which scored statements and 2 of which observed and provided input.

- Reviews included offerors' workbooks and 40+ supporting documents with over 120 pages.
- Evaluators used these materials to score vendors on all submission requirements.

In accordance with subsection (g), the committee ranked the proposals based on the quality and feasibility of each proposal, taking specific consideration of the offeror qualifications, the comprehensive nature of the information provided as it related to satisfying mandatory requirements, competency in project delivery of upgrading from Cherwell to Ivanti Neurons and total value provided for cost. On this basis, the committee ranked all offerors as follows: (1) T4S; (2) Avante; (3) Carahsoft.

These scores are an aggregate	of the Evaluation	committee individual	scores out of 100	nossible points
These scores are an aggregate	of the Evaluation	commutee murvidual	scores out of 100	possible points.

Vendor	Evaluation Committee Score		
T4S	77.6		
Avante	64		
Carahsoft	62		

If you have any questions please contact Evaluation Committee Chair, Susan Stafford (614-645-2499; sustafford@columbus.gov). CC: Ihab Tadros, CFO (IATadros@columbus.gov) All Evaluation Committee Members are from Department of Technology: Brandon Jackson, Kelly Davis, Rick Wagner, Yelena Dashevsky, Sandy Elswick, Octavia Barrett, David Debelak, and Steph Crisco