

Erika Clark Jones Chief Executive Officer

Board of Trustees:

Donna Zuiderweg, Chair

Daniel Eakins, Vice Chair

Holly Dabelko-Schoeny, Secretary

John Neil Lindsey, Treasurer

Trudy Bartley

Toni Bell

Robert J. Bitzenhofer, JD

Niki Hampton

Dean M. Hindenlang, Ph.D.

Melissa Klosterman-Lando

Cynthia Latney

Stephen N. Lawrence, Ph.D.

Toni Johnson Liggins, M.D.

Robert V. Morris II

Randi Smith

Nathan P. Wymer

447 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3822
614.224.1057
614.224.0991
adamhfranklin.org

@ADAMHFranklin
Where Better Begins.

October 8, 2024

The Honorable Jessica D'Varga Franklin County Municipal Court 375 S. High Street Columbus, Ohio 43215

Dear Judge D'Varga:

Congratulations on receiving the SFY25 Specialized Docket Subsidy award for the Franklin County Municipal Drug Court from the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (OhioMHAS). The award amount is \$55,000 and the period for this grant is July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025.

ADAMH has established a pass-through block grant for this award. You will not be required to submit encounter claims associated with this block grant. Please send an invoice to AccountsPayable@adamhfranklin.org to receive payment for this award.

Thank you for your continued efforts in accessing funding sources for the care of those rebuilding their lives in Franklin County.

Sincerely,

Erika Clark Jones, CEO

ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Copy to: Senior Staff

Dreanne Zimmerman

Sujatha Aroor

Maysaa Alshaikhli Central File