Area Commission Membership Registration

	Α	В	C
1	FIELD Legistar Far South Columbus AC (enter the name of the Commission)	CURRENT INFORMATION Legistar _Change of address/tele number (note action required - appointment, reappointment, resignation, informational change notes)	NEW INFORMATION (1) Please print new information clearly, OR (2) Place a "check" in these boxes if member is re-elected and information is unchanged (3) Do not forget to update "Term Expiration" for re-elected members
2	First Name	Robert	
3	Last Name	Patterson	
4	Title	Zoning Chair – District 1	
5	Address	2664 Diane Place	
6	City	Columbus	
7	State	Ohio	
8	Zip Code	43207	
9	Home Telephone	(614) 491-0840	
10	Work Telephone	(614) 622-0007 ©	
11	Fax Number		
12	Email Address	Bobpatterson45@yahoo.com	
13	District/Designation	At Large	
14	Term Start Date	07/01/13	
15	Term Expiration	06/30/16	
16	Seat Succession	Robert Patterson	

Part I Area Commissions

B) Resumes/Bios

Please obtain and attach a brief Bio or Resume from any new Area Commissioners and attach it to the Membership Registration Form (see enclosed two samples). Resumes do not have to be extensive but the Mayor's Office wants to know who is being nominated for appointment.

Mr. Robert Pattterson has been a very involved member of the Marion Franklin/Southfield community for many years and has been an active member of the Marion Franklin Civic Association for many years. He is in his third term as President of the organization. He has also been active in the Coalition for a Nonviolent Columbus.

Additionally he served on the Far South Columbus Area Commission task force. Mr. Patterson received the Roberta Booth Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005 from the CSSO. He serves as the Zoning Chair for Area 1 in the commission area. Mr. Patterson is a member of the Deacon and Trustee Boards at Emmanuel Tabernacle Baptist Church of Apostolic Faith.