

City of Columbus

Office of City Clerk 90 West Broad Street Columbus OH 43215-9015 columbuscitycouncil.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: A0039-2017 **Version**: 1

Type: Appointment Status: Filed

File created: 3/24/2017 In control: Columbus City Council

On agenda: 3/27/2017 Final action:

Title: Reappointment of Jean Carter Ryan, President, Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority, 350 E.

First Avenue - Suite 120, Columbus, OH 43201, to serve on the Central Ohio Transit Authority Board

of Trustees with a new term expiration date of March 31, 2020 (biography attached).

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Jean Carter Ryan Biography

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/27/2017	1	Columbus City Council	Read and Approved	Pass

Reappointment of Jean Carter Ryan, President, Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority, 350 E. First Avenue - Suite 120, Columbus, OH 43201, to serve on the Central Ohio Transit Authority Board of Trustees with a new term expiration date of March 31, 2020 (biography attached).