

Legislation Text

File #: A0039-2017, Version: 1

Reappointment of Jean Carter Ryan, President, Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority, 350 E. First Avenue - Suite 120, Columbus, OH 43201, to serve on the Central Ohio Transit Authority Board of Trustees with a new term expiration date of March 31, 2020 (biography attached).